So There I Was…

As if these desert days didn’t provide enough for me to do out here, I don’ found myself a piano to tinker with!

It was an amazing find and for once in my daily routine of this, that, and the other, I’m able to sneak away to revist a little make believe Bach, or some I-think-I-got-this-down Beethoven. So, the days and nights will be filled with these amazing moments, where I cheat the workday for a few minutes to lay loose with some ivory keys. It’s an affair of sorts, and I’m loving the fact that I get to do it.

Now, where’s that spreadsheet I was working on.

M.C. Davis

One thought on “So There I Was…

  1. Bravo! I’m glad you found an old friend in such a far off distant land. 🙂

Leave a Reply

