Walking With The Bulls

Van_ModIn a few days, I’ll be on a plane destined for a faraway land with three of my best friends. For once in my life, I’m going on a vacation without the hassle of tourist maps, cell phones, laptop bags, or the need for a translator.  If anything, I’ll find comfort in knowing that Mr. Sleep and I will become reunited after many moons of missing each other’s calling. If anything, I’ll find comfort in knowing that this vacation, unlike many others, will be filled with the awesomeness of great friends, awesome food, and of course, the memories that never seem to leave the circumference of our lives.

Yeah, we’re off to Barcelona.

So, if you happen to not see a few more posts than usual, understand my heart and intentions are definitely in the right place.

(literally…)

We’ll catch up after the festivities.

M.C. Davis

Leave a Reply

