A New Day!

Well, I have finally found my long forgotten life but I’m now unsure how to handle it after being away from it for such a long time.

However, there are a few factors:

1. Last semester for school and the crazy MSOL progression. Woohoo!

2. Christmas season is much slower than usual.

3. Snow-covered streets, brisk walks to Starbucks, and my awesom art studio is now closed.

So, there’s more time on my schedule and I have suddenly found myself stuttering in the streets looking for something to do. Actually, my life isn’t dead, just not moving as quickly as before, which perhaps may be an inside job by the ‘Ol Man’.

He always seems to know best so perhaps through his guiding hands, I’ll find more time in my day and in turn, I’ll find more of myself.

And yes, that’s a good thing.

M.C. Davis

Leave a Reply

